Frozen pizza in my oven.

Frozen pizza in my oven

And I know my husband

who is cooking it up for Us-

he loves me deeply.

And He and I have

our own little

Universe.

A place where I can just

be Me. Sitting here in bagging pj bottoms,

and there He is,

treating me like a Queen.

Such a sweet and wonderful man!

And in our little Universe everything

is (mostly) happiness and grand.

He makes an awesome King.

And our royal subjects

consist of Cats and Dogs.

They barely listen to Us,

but we adore them all.

And it’s only Thursday,

10:00 o’clock at night

but there’s frozen pizza in my

oven and I can tell

I am treated very well

by my handsome husband

everything here in our kingdom

is touched by Love.

3 thoughts on “Frozen pizza in my oven.

Leave a Reply

