Gone Missing into the abyss…

Lately I have

gone missing into

the abyss-

this great big hole

 

this great big rabbit hole

this rabbit hole.

we call life.

 

It sucked me in

and swallowed me

twice.

 

there are times

when illness & depression

invade us.

 

dark desperate armies

built out of thin air,

but fed on despair.

 

as much as

i try to not concave, fall in

or comeplie

 

my worst fears ring true

and I fall on downwards

down Alice’s rabbit hole.

 

Looking for the magic

that will make me

grow big…

 

instead of this

depressive dirty

dinosaur dig

into something ancient

and highly unpleasant

 

like the small secret words:

just give up, because

you will never make it.

Leave a Reply

