Maggie Mae Just say this…

For sometime I have been a fan of the blog :http://maggiemaeijustsaythis.wordpress.com/

For quite sometime I have really wanted to purchase her chapbook. It came out last year. So I finally got around to ordering it. I doubt I will be disappointed as I am a fan of her writing.
Here is a link: http://store.writingknights.com/2013/0043-3043.html

I really think it is reasonable priced and am really looking forward to getting it in the mail. I do try to support other artists and poets when I can. I will likely also decide to post a review of her chapbook because I am betting that it is utterly fantastic!

Leave a Reply

