On The Support of Friends Writing and Art….

very nicely written post! Congrats & many more to come, I do hope so.

missmickeesunshine

I am always astounded at the great inspirational writing and artwork on wordpress I have had the pleasure of experiencing! It never quite seems to be enough to simply click on that I love so much of the writing, poetry, photography, and art of so many talented writers and artists! My friend Emily Sturgill of sexinthekitchensink has set-up my home page and helped me navigate learning how to use this amazing site… thank you Emily for your great amount of patience and understanding. Emily has mentioned my main interest in book reviewing, where my profile page is located where I began as an indie reviewer on Amazon. I have yet to figure out how I’ll post reviews here.
Another friend of mine delivered a manuscript of a book she has written on March 17th, I was astonished she drove across town to bring me the extra copy of her manuscript…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

