Check out my other blog too!

I also have a much smaller and highly neglected blog at blogspot: here is a link: http://dirtyfilthybutterflyblues.blogspot.com/2014/02/memories.html

Please Feel free to check it out. There are only about 84 posts on that one. For a while I tried doing both at once, but I get forgetful and I love wordpress so very much it is hard to remind myself to write on the other blog too!

But the poems there are different then the poems here-for the most part at least!

Leave a Reply

