Still here

I am still here.

lingering on the vast edges

of cyberspace,

off the beaten path.

I am still here-

even when I am not

posting as frequently.

 

I am just biding my time.

attempting to fish

and net

another big rhyme.

 

I am still here

lingering on the borders

and edges of the internet.

Trying to think of things to say,

in a novel or interesting

way.

 

Do not worry.

I am still here-even when my words

are less then plenty

and it seems

this riverboat of poems

has ship-wrecked upon dry land.

 

I just want you to know

I am still here.

 

Leave a Reply

