Good Reads Author profile updated

Good Reads Author profile updated

Please check out my good reads revisions on my Author Profile at Good Reads.

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7166942.Emily_H_Sturgill

An angel named Rivka-help me to update and add all of my books, i am so thankful to her. This is a real blessing, because I was getting really upset and confused as to have to use the Good Reads site. she did not really explain her “magick trick” but thats ok she went ahead and just fixed it for me. Thats really exactly what i needed -someone to hold my hand and lead my out of the dark shadows of ignorance and frustration. Thank you so much ~Rivka

 

Leave a Reply

