New release is now Available

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00EO7EB5K

It is called “Words Whirl: Poetry and Artwork.” by Emily Sturgill. As promised the kindle price is reduced to just $3.99.

The paperback version should be available soon-by tomorrow or the next day.

Most of the content will be new to you, but I did include some of my more popular poems off this blog:

Marriage Remains Undefined

In the Comfort of Cats

Angelic and An Extraordinary Day.

I am also trying to re-do my Authors Website. I’m still hemming and hawing all over it.

http://sexinthekitchensink.wix.com/books-by-emily

I posted new and upcoming free kindle promos day from the end of August- the middle of Oct, 2013.

I would love some feedback. If anybody feels like checking it out and leaving me their opinions or suggestions please feel free to comment here.

Thank you, Emily

 

Leave a Reply

