Journaling and Scrapping Obsessions…

A post on Art-journaling by Cherryblossom tears.

I’ve had a pretty hectic week recently so I was glad to book a few days off this coming week and have a four day weekend. I’ve already planned my days as indulging in my new journaling and scrapbooking obsessions! I got a Smashbook and just adore it, even though I have done one page! It is luscious. I think I need to have more focus on the kind of pages I want to make, although the page I have done was experimental and fun to play around with. I’m going to put up some pictures soon. I’ve also been having fun with mixed media in my art journal and my room just looks like it has exploded when I have everything out! I don’t have much space so I use a laptop table and have my materials and tools in boxes around my bed. One day I would really…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

