While I’ve been ignoring you…

While I’ve been ignoring you-my dear blog-and my dear readers, I have been working non-stop. I am attempted to publish a book that is only artwork-no poetry. Well, on the plus side I have quite a bit of art to share, on the downside I am more of a “fine” artist as opposed to a “graphic artist” . So my skills as a photographer, need some improvement as well as my ability to correct center and frame images on a page.

Meanwhile it’s a work in progress. I maybe able to get it done sometime this week-but it still needs a lot of love.

It is called,”Art before words.” and it is Volume One of a Two part series. The Series is simply called,”Art,Art, Art!! Before words.”

Volume One covers the mid-1990s- 2006. Mostly my undergraduate years. Volume Two will cover 2006-2013. The Graduate years.

I hope it is interesting to people. I’m not sure how to describe my art, it is as unique, unusual and a bit crazy-just like I am.

But I would rather you judge and drew your own conclusions.

I will let you know once I have it all figured out.cover for art art art before words noback cover art before words3 copy

Leave a Reply

