Check out my other blog on google

http://dirtyfilthybutterflyblues.blogspot.com/2013/04/moody-men.html

This poem, I wrote today about my husband. We’ve been together now almost 13 years, married barely 2.

He is one of those strong silent types. It drives my apes#$! But what can I do? I am in love, still very much with him. I try to accept him as he is. He’s not going to change. And being private its not necessarily a bad thing. It just frustrates me, when i know something is upsetting him but he wont tell me what. so yeah, i wrote a poem about that. The link above is a safe one it’s just my other blog. Some of the poems are different, some are on repeat. it’s a newer blog-so it does not have all the tons of posts this one does. Alrighty then. Check it out. let me know whatcha think???!!!digital art 9 emily and dean 2002

Leave a Reply

