Dreamcatcher and other poems

Dreamcatcher and other poems

Free promo starts this Sunday. My newest e-book will be available to download for free for only a 48 hr period starting this Sunday 2/24/13.
It is 29 pages of poems plus artwork. It can be downloaded through amazon.com. Just visit my authors page at http://www.amazon.com/emilysturgill. Also please if you download any of my books-could you leave a comment or review on my authors page? I’m looking for as much feedback as possible, as I am a new author.

One thought on “Dreamcatcher and other poems

  1. Pingback: Dreamcatcher and other poems | sexinthekitchensink

Leave a Reply

