my black cat

Picture 83my black cat, spoiled rotten to her darkest fuzzy core.

she is trying to steal my attention as i type keys,

if she could talk i could hear her bellow,”Woman Please!! Stop all that damned silliness and pet me. I mean NOW.” That’s the way I picture her speak, as if she’s talking to the idiot which is me. Demanding attention in all her furry glory. She does not like this writing stuff.She wants the attention of all the cat-worshippers of Ancient Egypt. She does not like me ignoring her-no matter what flattery i could write her, she wants all my attention, and she puts her tail all over my computer screen then flutters it around impatiently like what the hell? Are you done yet? You human belong to me, and do not forget it.

my black cat, spoiled rotten to her darkest fuzzy core.

Leave a Reply

