If you like my blog

If you like my blog, please check-out my poetry books available on amazon.com

If you have already download one, why not write a review and help a girl out?

My Authors page is at http://www.amazon.com/author/emilysturgill

I currently have 4 different poetry and art, chapbooks available each is roughly 30 pages, one is actually closer to 41-cannot remember which one. They are also available as paperbacks. On kindle they are $5.99 each and the paperbacks are slightly higher the 1st 3 are $9.99 and the newest one is only $8.99. Both the kindle and printed versions contain artwork by me, and the art is in color.

Any feedback would be great.

Leave a Reply

