books

books

Now my first e-book is also available as a paperback. It is called, “Sex in the kitchen sink:poems and art.” It is 8.5 x 11 and contains poetry plus color art images.

The free promotional period to download it as a e-book ends tomorrow. If you downloaded a copy, I would love to get some comments or feedback. Either on my Amazon.com Author’s page-(see previous postings for link) or comment right here on my blog.

One thought on “books

  1. Reblogged this on ravinstarr and commented:
    this is my other blog. Please check out my poetry & art e-books on amazon. Also now my first e-book is also available in paperback format. And it is still under a free promotion through tomorrow. In fact you can download both of my first 2 ebooks for free right now.

Leave a Reply

